Regional Great British Care Awards 2020 – rescheduled to Summer 2021

Please note dates and venues subject to change

 

London The Hilton Bankside Hotel Thursday 29th July 2021
Yorks & Humberside National Railway Museum, York Wednesday 21st July 2021
South East The Hilton Hotel, Brighton Friday 23rd July 2021
East of England East of England Arena, Peterborough Friday 30th July 2021
North West The Kimpton Hotel, Manchester Saturday 24th July 2021
East Midlands East Midlands Conference Centre, Nottingham Monday 26th July 2021
South West Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol Thursday 22nd July 2021
North East The Grand Hotel, Gosforth, Newcastle Tuesday 20th July 2021
West Midlands The ICC, Birmingham Tuesday 27th July 2021
Wales The Park Plaza Hotel, Cardiff TBC
Scotland The Marriott Hotel, Glasgow TBC
Northern Ireland The Hilton Hotel, Belfast TBC

 

National Finals The ICC, Birmingham Saturday, 25th September 2021