Regional Great British Care Awards 2020 – rescheduled to Spring 2021

 

London The Hilton Bankside Hotel Saturday, 10th April 2021
Yorks & Humberside National Railway Museum, York Thursday 15th April, 2021
South East The Hilton Hotel, Brighton Saturday, 17th April 2021
East of England East of England Arena, Peterborough Thursday, 22nd April 2021
North West The Midland Hotel, Manchester Saturday, 24th April 2021
East Midlands East Midlands Conference Centre, Nottingham Thursday, 29th April 2021
South West Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol Friday, 30th April 2021
North East The Grand Hotel, Gosforth, Newcastle Thursday, 6th May 2021
West Midlands The ICC, Birmingham Friday, 14th May 2021
Wales The Park Plaza Hotel, Cardiff May, 2021
Scotland The Marriott Hotel, Glasgow May, 2021
Northern Ireland The Hilton Hotel, Belfast May, 2021

 

National Finals The ICC, Birmingham Saturday, 10th July 2021