Region Awards Date Awards Venue
Great British Care Awards (East of England) Thursday 24th October Holiday Inn, Peterborough
     
Great British Care Awards (London) Saturday 16th November Hilton Bankside, London
 
Great British Care Awards (East Midlands) Friday 1st November East Midlands Conference Centre, Nottingham
 
Great British Care Awards (West Midlands) Saturday 2nd November (provisional) ICC, Birmingham
 
Great British Care Awards (Wales) Thurday 7th November Marriott Hotel, Caridff
 
Great British Care Awards (South East) Saturday 9th November The Hilton Hotel, Brighton
 
Great British Care Awards (North East) Thursday 14th November Gosforth Hotel, Newcastle
 
Great British Care Awards (Northern Ireland) Friday 15th November Hilton Hotel, Belfast
 
Great British Care Awards (North West) Saturday 26th October Principal Hotel, Manchester
 
Great British Care Awards (Yorkshire & Humber ) Friday 22nd November National Railway Museum, York
 
Great British Care Awards (South West ) Friday 25th October Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol

 

Judging Days are usually 6 weeks prior to the awards and will be announced shortly.